The Imperial Gunnery Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

International Vintage Star Wars Collector Forum

HomeTIG.comLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Rarity order of loose Boba fett's?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
AuthorMessage
Joe_O
Force Addict
Force Addict
Joe_O

Rarity order of loose Boba fett's? Empty
PostSubject: Rarity order of loose Boba fett's?   Rarity order of loose Boba fett's? I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 16, 2010 9:34 am

Just got my 2 fetts out and always thought I had a Hong Kong Fett but its actually a Taiwan COO

In terms of rarity of COO markings + variations is this a close guess at some kind of order?

(Common - rare)

Hong Kong
Taiwan
China(?)
Tri
Ledy
Meccano

Thats a complete guess to be honest and I am a complete variation noob so any help would be good, I might chase down a Hong Kong if they are cheap lol!
Back to top Go down
Joe_O
Force Addict
Force Addict
Joe_O

PostSubject: Re: Rarity order of loose Boba fett's?   Rarity order of loose Boba fett's? I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 16, 2010 9:38 am

Ok can scrap the China one , according to Wolffs guide there is no China COO

So as for the rest is that a decent enough rarity order? Any thoughts?

I love the tri fett it really is one of my favourite figures
Back to top Go down
The Admiral
Jedi Master
Jedi Master
The Admiral

PostSubject: Re: Rarity order of loose Boba fett's?   Rarity order of loose Boba fett's? I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 16, 2010 10:34 am

Yeh looks about right to me Joe Smile
Back to top Go down
Admin Use Account

PostSubject: Re: Rarity order of loose Boba fett's?   Rarity order of loose Boba fett's? I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 16, 2010 10:37 am

I would go with that Joe but im sure someone with more fett experience will chime in Smile

Nice find the taiwan version mate!
Back to top Go down
jimmymindtricks
Force Addict
Force Addict
jimmymindtricks