The Imperial Gunnery Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

International Vintage Star Wars Collector Forum

HomeTIG.comLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

A difficult decision (on my part, at any rate)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
X_Firtahl_X
Imperial Recruit
Imperial Recruit
X_Firtahl_X

A difficult decision (on my part, at any rate) Empty
PostSubject: A difficult decision (on my part, at any rate)   A difficult decision (on my part, at any rate) I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 30, 2010 7:16 pm

Alright, so this new collecting thing is great. However, I do have another hobby-- I am a bassist. My amp is going to be taking a turn for the worse very soon, and I need a new amp. My only source of income is... er... I don't have one right now. Now, I was looking a few things up, and my blue snaggletooth can pay for the amp I need. However, this figure is, in short, awesome. I would like to keep it, but I also need a new amp (not for my own selfish reasons, I DO have shows to play, and without an amp, that doesn't happen) There is another option, in which I wait to get paid for a lighting design job I did. This, however, may or may NOT happen :s So, do I sell the blue snaggletooth for a new amp, or do I hang on to a possibility that I get paid?
Back to top Go down
Admin Use Account

PostSubject: Re: A difficult decision (on my part, at any rate)   A difficult decision (on my part, at any rate) I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 31, 2010 6:07 am

X_Firtahl_X wrote: