The Imperial Gunnery Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

International Vintage Star Wars Collector Forum

HomeTIG.comLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The Doctor Who Collecting Thread

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
AuthorMessage
cejay
Imperial Officer
Imperial Officer
cejay

The Doctor Who Collecting Thread Empty
PostSubject: The Doctor Who Collecting Thread   The Doctor Who Collecting Thread I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 23, 2010 6:49 am

I've been collecting these for about 12 months now since I found out about them. Amazingly detailed sculpts and well worth checking out if you grew up with Dr Who.

The Doctor Who Collecting Thread Dscn5514

The Doctor Who Collecting Thread Dscn5515
Back to top Go down
The Admiral
Jedi Master
Jedi Master
The Admiral

PostSubject: Re: The Doctor Who Collecting Thread   The Doctor Who Collecting Thread I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 23, 2010 11:26 am

My brother collects just the Daleks (Dapol), i have radio controlled one about 12" tall and of course this ...

The Doctor Who Collecting Thread Goldie_2

Smile
Back to top Go down
vintageSWfan
Force Addict
Force Addict
vintageSWfan

PostSubject: Re: The Doctor Who Collecting Thread   The Doctor Who Collecting Thread I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 23, 2010 4:28 pm

yo rob,that thing is awesome.how do you manage to keep it in such great shape.Dan Shocked Shocked
Back to top Go down
ctscanman68
Imperial Lieutenant
Imperial Lieutenant
ctscanman68

PostSubject: Re: The Doctor Who Collecting Thread   The Doctor Who Collecting Thread I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 23, 2010 4:57 pm

Here's some pics of my 15 year old daughter's collection she started about a year ago. She's the coolest teenager ever! We're both huge fans! Long live Russell T. Davies!

The Doctor Who Collecting Thread 01910
The Doctor Who Collecting Thread 01810
The Doctor Who Collecting Thread 01710
Back to top Go down
cejay