The Imperial Gunnery Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

International Vintage Star Wars Collector Forum

HomeTIG.comLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Which books do you reference from?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ki4gsz
TIG Benefactor
TIG Benefactor
ki4gsz

Which books do you reference from? Empty
PostSubject: Which books do you reference from?   Which books do you reference from? I_icon_minitimeMon May 13, 2013 1:57 pm

Just had another thread that shot me a suggestion about the

Star Wars Super Collector's Wish Book by Geoffrey T. Carlton and

Star Wars Vintage Action Figures: A Guide for Collectors by John Kellerman.

So what study reference materials or websites are your favorites?

I'm still learning my way around, so I am on rebelscum, here (mainly) and I google as much as I can before I post for help. head bang

No books yet (I'm waiting for the new Kellerman to come out). :Drool:

Any others? :scratch:
Back to top Go down
Starwizz
TIG Benefactor
TIG Benefactor
Starwizz

PostSubject: Re: Which books do you reference from?   Which books do you reference from? I_icon_minitimeMon May 13, 2013 2:15 pm

ki4gsz wrote:

I'm still learning my way around, so I am on rebelscum, here (mainly) and I google as much as I can before I post for help. head bang

know offens but for some ho is mainly here!! you do like to post a lot of questions!!
just take your time to read some off Tig threads and you will only will need the kellerman book Wink again know disrespect to you.
Back to top Go down
ki4gsz
TIG Benefactor
TIG Benefactor
ki4gsz

PostSubject: Re: Which books do you reference from?   Which books do you reference from? I_icon_minitimeMon May 13, 2013 2:32 pm

Starwizz wrote:

know offens but for some ho is mainly here!! you do like to post a lot of questions!!