The Imperial Gunnery Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

International Vintage Star Wars Collector Forum

HomeTIG.comLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

LL removable rocket Fett

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
TishomingoSith
Imperial Admiral
Imperial Admiral
TishomingoSith

LL removable rocket Fett Empty
PostSubject: LL removable rocket Fett   LL removable rocket Fett I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 03, 2012 11:40 am

Since I'm new to some things... how much would one expect to pay for one of these Fett's and how would someone find him? THANKS!
Back to top Go down
http://www.nfaaf.net
Dr Dengar
TIG Benefactor
TIG Benefactor
Dr Dengar

PostSubject: Re: LL removable rocket Fett   LL removable rocket Fett I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 03, 2012 11:50 am

Hi Ryan,

Are you intersted in buying one, or just curious?

A RR Fett is within the $1800-2200 range (non-graded)

Only buy from reliable sources or buy graded ones (in which case you pay a premium off course).

Back to top Go down
http://TantiveXI.com
TishomingoSith
Imperial Admiral
Imperial Admiral
TishomingoSith

PostSubject: Re: LL removable rocket Fett   LL removable rocket Fett I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 03, 2012 11:55 am

I 'eventually' want to get one... it's on top of my list of "wants". Right now, on my salary, not possible unless I hit the Mega Lotto... but at some point I would like to get him. Boba, Vader and C3PO are my favorites and of course I could never afford the J firing Fett, so the LL Fett would be the next best thing it seems.

Thanks for the info!
Back to top Go down
http://www.nfaaf.net
finestcomics
Imperial Officer
Imperial Officer

PostSubject: Lily Ledy Removable Rocket Boba Fett   LL removable rocket Fett I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 03, 2012 12:01 pm

From my experiences, you can't always really get a straightforward answer to this question.