The Imperial Gunnery Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

International Vintage Star Wars Collector Forum

HomeTIG.comLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

My Bossk Collection

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gorneesh
Imperial Admiral
Imperial Admiral
Gorneesh

My Bossk Collection Empty
PostSubject: My Bossk Collection   My Bossk Collection I_icon_minitimeFri May 05, 2017 3:05 pm

Due to circumstances that were out of my control last year, I had to sell of the bulk of my Bossk Vintage to raise some much needed money ( to pay a vets bill) but now everything's sorted it's time to start rebuilding this back into its former glory or better.
To help keep me motivated (and focused) I'm doing something that I have never done before and that's showcasing this collection.
This is going to be a marathon not a sprint, mostly because I don't have that much disposable income and may have to save up for a few of the items that I plan to purchase.
My focus is on Bossk the character, so it's a mixture of Vintage and modern stuff.
At the moment it's mostly modern that remains  but over time I will update this with more Vintage purchases, in fact I have some on the way as I type this
So please bear with me and try to enjoy watching my collection grow as much as I'm going to enjoy collecting it.
Thanks Mike (Gorneesh)

VINTAGE

Bossk paint app error (note the lack of red paint around his neck)
My Bossk Collection 33629518864_a7aa9a7bc6_b

Some loose Bossk (I have more but you don't need to see a load of the same figure)
My Bossk Collection 34341527831_f944c0ee3a_b
Mexican Bootleg Bossk
My Bossk Collection 33662172833_16b1727df9_b

Card backs
My Bossk Collection 33629448134_7bc91d5e57_b

MODERN

Gentle Giant Jumbo vintage
My Bossk Collection 33629478224_d4e6ff7007_b

Full run of POTF2 Bossk's
My Bossk Collection 34086927800_b0120af7af_b

Other modern Bossk