The Imperial Gunnery Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

International Vintage Star Wars Collector Forum

HomeTIG.comLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

PBP COMPREHENSIVE CATALOG (The Book): Official Thread

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
AuthorMessage
javiswspain
Grand Moff
Grand Moff
javiswspain

PBP COMPREHENSIVE CATALOG (The Book): Official Thread Empty
PostSubject: PBP COMPREHENSIVE CATALOG (The Book): Official Thread   PBP COMPREHENSIVE CATALOG (The Book): Official Thread I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 21, 2013 8:34 am

PBP COMPREHENSIVE CATALOG (The Book): Official Thread Baja_m10
Hi All,

I have been collecting loose variants since 1999-2000(out of the forums)  and focused in loose PBP/Poch figures since 2008 or so...

Many of my good friends on the collecting world already knows, i am doing a book in which i will put ALL the info, i do have, about PBP/Poch loose figures.

For all of those who didn't known about my project, this is the official announcement:)

This will be a book created in collaboration with many PBP Spanish MOC collectors aswell the best Variant collectors in the world(you know who you are guys Wink)

This thread will be update with the info available at the moment.

This is an HUGE project and it will take long time, so please , be patient guys Wink

ABOUT THIS BOOK.

This visual guide is dedicated to the made in Spain Star Wars vintage loose figures.
The guide is a compilation of all the figures that have been found by the autor and collectors friends so far.All of this figures and its complements comes  from childhood collections off non collectors people  here, in Spain.The figures showed in this book are examples of the figures that we have found many many times during the whole research.