The Imperial Gunnery Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

International Vintage Star Wars Collector Forum

HomeTIG.comLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Is this farmboy Luke original?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ekov
New User
New User

Is this farmboy Luke original?  Empty
PostSubject: Is this farmboy Luke original?    Is this farmboy Luke original?  I_icon_minitimeFri Nov 17, 2017 7:12 pm

I'm sorry for the likely dumb question, but I'm new to collecting.
I know the lightsaber is a repro and not even the correct one, but I wasn't sure about the figure. Also I wanted to ask about the browning on the white part of the legs.

Is this farmboy Luke original?  S-l16010
Is this farmboy Luke original?  S-l16011
Is this farmboy Luke original?  S-l16012
Back to top Go down
centurio
Imperial Gunner
Imperial Gunner

PostSubject: Re: Is this farmboy Luke original?    Is this farmboy Luke original?  I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 18, 2017 3:06 pm

Hi Ekov,

Your figure seems ok to me. I am not an expert but someone will be there quickly for advice.

Many figures have discoloration. You can see that on your Luke on the top of the legs.

Back to top Go down
hellhippie
Sith Apprentice
Sith Apprentice
hellhippie

PostSubject: Re: Is this farmboy Luke original?    Is this farmboy Luke original?  I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 18, 2017 3:14 pm

its real no worries . i wasnt aware that anyone was making fake luke but im sure that dark day will come
Back to top Go down
trappedtexan
trappedtexan

PostSubject: Re: Is this farmboy Luke original?    Is this farmboy Luke original?  I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 18, 2017 4:05 pm