The Imperial Gunnery Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

International Vintage Star Wars Collector Forum

HomeTIG.comLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Lili Ledy Cloud Car Pilot paint original?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Starkiller75
Imperial Recruit
Imperial Recruit

Lili Ledy Cloud Car Pilot paint original? Empty
PostSubject: Lili Ledy Cloud Car Pilot paint original?   Lili Ledy Cloud Car Pilot paint original? I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 13, 2013 4:28 pm

Hello,

im a new guy here on TIG and this is my first post. I have 2 LL CCP but not sure about the left one if it's original painted. The helmet is more reddish instead of orange and the yellow on the boots & gloves is also a little different (see pictures). Im not an expert on Lili Ledy so my question: is the figure on the left original painted (helmet/gloves/boots/belt) or repainted? If it's original is this a factory error with red helmet or sloppy paintjob or wrong type of paint etc...
Back to top Go down
walkie
Senior Developer
Senior Developer
walkie

PostSubject: Re: Lili Ledy Cloud Car Pilot paint original?   Lili Ledy Cloud Car Pilot paint original? I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 13, 2013 4:43 pm

Welcome Smile

There doesn't seem to be a photo with your post!
Back to top Go down
Nico
TIG Benefactor
TIG Benefactor
Nico

PostSubject: Re: Lili Ledy Cloud Car Pilot paint original?   Lili Ledy Cloud Car Pilot paint original? I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 13, 2013 4:47 pm

Welcome to the TIG Starkiller75 welcome
You could not have joined a better forum mate cheers
I'm sorry I can not personally help you with this question, but I'm sure one of the Lili Ledy experts will chip in Very Happy As Stefan say's, there does not seem to be a pic ?
Cheers Andy
Back to top Go down
cantina_patron
TIG Benefactor
TIG Benefactor
cantina_patron